Another lucky shot….


This was taken a couple years ago, and I just happened to take it right as Pancake was shaking, so it turned out kinda neat. Today is the first sunshine in almost 2 weeks, so I am getting my butt outside! Hopefully, I’ll get some good pictures. Saw Pan’s labyrith yesterday, and it was AWESOME. The website is way cool too: http://www.panslabrynith.com. It is one of my new favorites. I had my favorite goat cheese salad while watching it, so not a bad rainy day afterall. I just hate seeing movies in regular theaters, now that I can go to the Alamo and eat good food while I watch.

Leave a Reply

