Uncategorized

Enchanted Rock…


here’s an old photo of enchanted rock state park. I’ve always thought it would make a great place for a run. It’s a beautiful place I don’t get to enough. On another note, now that RR is over, I am a little bummed. I am always a little bummed after a race, becuase it’s over….and I miss all the build up and anticipation. But, such is life, and I must move on to another event, goal, or plan. I am running the Austin marathon, just for fun next week. Just because it is here. It was my first marathon, and I SWORE never again. I will have to write that story for my next entry….I swore I would never do RR100, but after seeing the finishers and hearing all the stories, the little wheels in my head start to turn……

3 thoughts on “Enchanted Rock…”

Leave a Reply

