Uncategorized

A zombie dog and it’s frisbee should never be parted…


Just a silly picture of Pancake…

In other news, here is a picture of the zion canyon narrows. I cannot wait to go there. I wish I had more time, but I will be trying to cram as much of the park as I can into a day and a half. I hear southern Utah is one of the most incredible places in the country. I think it should be a great trip. Mike and I chose zion over las vegas, and I think we will be happy we did. Check out some more pictures, this site is the best one I have found.

Did a nice run alone this am, and really enjoyed it. A little time alone can be very nice. Sometimes in ultras I struggle with the alone time, as my only real issues I’ve had are the mental headgames I play with myself. I tend to get some low points and have had a couple of great struggles with them. I have read about a couple books that help with the mental aspects of running and plan to check them out next time I am at book people.

2 thoughts on “A zombie dog and it’s frisbee should never be parted…”

Leave a Reply

