Uncategorized

Grrr…

Mike was sick all weekend with a sore throat/ sinus thing. Guess what started yesterday….Grrrr. Definitely not ideal, but nothing I can do about it. On the positive side, it is not an asthma thing, so at least I can run. I am down a few notches today, but hoping to be 100% by Saturday. It could be worse….

1 thought on “Grrr…”

  1. You did very well. It took me 13:50. I had leg problems, high ankle sprain and blisters, but I finished with a smile on my face. Thanks for all your help! I’m tired!

Leave a Reply

