Uncategorized

Introspective post…


I have found myself with some free time in the evenings. Not a lot, but I seem to implode if I am not doing something all the time. I had the idea to get some modeling clay, and every night I make a different critter. So far I’ve done a spiny starfish, a narwhale, a squid, and this…the flying spaghetti monster. Yes, it might seem crazy, but little things like this keep me occupied.

Anyhow, I never really wanted my blog to be a diary. Everything’s cool…just trying to be a better, nicer person and not such a brat.

That’s about the best I can manage….

2 thoughts on “Introspective post…”

Leave a Reply

