Uncategorized

Honeymoon Island State Park…



Mike and I went hiking at Honeymoon Island State Park. It is an area known for it’s osprey, eagles, and shells. We saw tons of osprey, a baby bald eagle, and we got a pretty good haul of good seashells (I’ll post a picture later). The shells are a gift for Spec and will go in his room. It was nice to go somewhere other than the high rises along the Clearwater beaches. I realize it looks like I am wearing at fat suit in the picture, but that is a 29 week shot. Not much longer…had a better run today and yesterday as the humidity broke. I am still looking forward to being back to normal, but I guess I am not doing too bad to be moving despite being so big.


1 thought on “Honeymoon Island State Park…”

Leave a Reply

