Home with stipulations…

Here is Jasper and his Mac….hehe.

Since I don’t do Facebook, I am putting lots of updates here, so I hope no one minds the photos.

Right as I was leaving the hospital I had a little issue, and high blood pressure was back. I had bought myself another day, but my doc agreed to let me go home with strict bedrest. Soooo, no walking with the stroller obviously. I have everything I need set up around me, but it is hard to stay sitting or laying down and not get to things I want to do. It is a temporary condition that should resolve soon, and Jasper is totally healthy, so things aren’t too bad….just kinda frustrating for someone who was walking laps in the hospital halls a few hours after delivery.
One Reply to “Home with stipulations…”

Leave a Reply

