Cutie…

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

Once again, a video only family members will appreciate. I had a busy week and weekend. Jasper and I are currently both well. I had a fever almost up to 103, which I still cannot believe. No one tells you if you decide to breastfeed be prepared to pretty much go without any immunity, since you give every bit of it to a little cute parasite.
Got some good runs in…my first weekend of two long-ish back to back runs since I met friends Sunday and then ran with Mike,Pancake and Jasper. I am sucking big time on making it to yoga, but I realize I can’t have it all. Maybe next week…
Ok, off to run. Up this week: my first time out of town away from Jasper 😦 lots of packing and stressing for that, and trying to do a long run before work.
Leave a Reply

