Because we all need more ways to waste time..

Is this little boy cute, or what?

I’ve started a 50 States marathon blog.  I know, I know, I use the majority of this blog to complain I have no time, so why would I start another one?  Who knows, maybe motivation to prevent me from giving up on this 50 states thing.  Here’s your linkity, link link:  Clea50state

It’s a work in progress, so don’t judge me based on it’s current state.  Hopefully I’ll be adding a lot to it, and I will let folks know on this blog when I’ve done an update.

One Reply to “Because we all need more ways to waste time..”

Leave a Reply

