Success…

Mmmmm
Mmmmm

The vegan pumpkin pie turned out awesome.  I got the recipe from this site.  I used the gluten free crust, even though I am not a gluten free person, but it sounded the tastiest to me.   I would go as far to say as this is my favorite pumpkin pie that I have ever had.    Mike was kinda meh on it, but pumpkin must be a girl thing.  Most women I know love all things pumpkin and most men I know could care less about pumpkin.   I really struggle to say no to any pumpkin dessert.   While I wouldn’t call this a “health” food, as it still has plenty of sugar, but no butter, cream, or eggs must count for something….or maybe I am just fooling myself.

One Reply to “Success…”

Leave a Reply

