Uncategorized

Dang it…

I walked into work this morning to find a massive, completely untouched red velvet sheet cake with cream cheese icing.  Apparently it was to celebrate some doctor’s award, but doctors never seem to eat cake.  But staff do.  Dang it.  This thing is so big it will probably be hanging out here a couple days….

In better news, I updated my running podcasts to reflect what I am really listening to these days, as it was pretty out of date.  I also dig a lot of non running related podcasts.  Ira Glass is my hero for all you TAL listeners.  And don’t even get me started on my crush on Peter Sagal….

1 thought on “Dang it…”

Leave a Reply

