Heading out…

20140118-073637.jpg
Last night’s Lego creation…

About to head out to the airport for (hopefully) warm Florida. I’m crossing my fingers I can find some good running there. I’ve been on the he treadmill a lot lately and I’m looking forward to lots of outdoor running. Rewatching Breaking Bad is seriously helping all the treadmill time not seem so bad though.

I managed to pack, but am still second guessing everything I brought except the couple of new things I managed to snag yesterday in between errands and getting my birds nest chopped off (aka a haircut).

Got Divergent packed…gotta get it read before the movie comes out and a new, unopened issue of Marathon and Beyond ( aka the running magazine for old people). I love that Joy Johnson is on the cover. She is awesome. Read about her here.

Then again, why do I think I am just going to sit back on the plane and read? Hoping that Angry Birds Go! On the iPad keeps someone busy…….

Leave a Reply

